Trying Out The iPhone WordPress App

Trying out the iPhone app to do instant blogging on the fly. I don’t really know if I’ll use this or not going on the future but we will see. Maybe this could be used for when the bus is being really slow and I don’t want to just listen to music.
Maybe I’ll use it for quick updates when I finally do get my documentary up and running. The only thing is is that my camera lens on my phone is scratched pretty badly, so one side seems very blurry. Maybe I’ll upgrade to the iPhone 5 if I win a contest. Time will tell.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

